Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/stu/public_html/media/widgetkit/widgets/lightbox/lightbox.php on line 49
#askdrstu is back on Twitter! - Dr Stuart Clark

Your Basket is empty

MENU

Twitter

Facebook

Acast

TheGuardian

LinkedIn

Due to popular demand, as they say, a new series of #askdrstu will start up on Twitter.  The dates and times will be as follows: 4, 11, 18, 25 Feb.  The time will be 5pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST.  The first topics will be Moons (4th) and the Sun (11th).  To join in, just follow me (@DrStuClark) and tweet your question ‘@’ me, including the #askdrstu hashtag.  You don’t have to wait until we start to tweet your question, it’s better to get one in early to start the ball rolling.  Come and join in the fun.  I’m looking forward to tweeting with you soon!

Share this page



Continue

X

Your basket has been updated.



Continue shopping or Go to checkout