Your Basket is empty







Regular readers will know that for the last few years I’ve been working on a trilogy of novels.  They dramatise the key turning points in astronomical history, those moments when our view of the universe changed completely.  The revolutions in thought were ushered in by the astronomers Johannes Kepler and Galileo Galilei, Isaac Newton and Robert Hooke, and Albert Einstein and Georges Lemaître.


I am thrilled to announce that the publisher Birlinn Polygon have bought the trilogy. The working title of the series is CosmoThriller and the individual volumes are called: The Sky’s Dark Labyrinth, The Sensorium of God, The Day without Yesterday.


Birlinn Polygon are as committed as I am to making this series something special.  Stay tuned for more updates. It’s the story of astronomy, but not as you've read it before!


To find out more about the publisher, click here.

To read the press release about the books’ sale, click here.


Share this page



Your basket has been updated.

Continue shopping or Go to checkout